KAMU Staff Directory

Director of Educational Broadcast Services and Station General Manager:
Wayne Pecena
wayne@kamu.tamu.edu

TV Station Manager & Program Director:
Jon Bennett
jon.bennett@kamu.tamu.edu

FM Station Manager:
Jon Bennett
jon.bennett@kamu.tamu.edu

Manager of Marketing and Fund Raising:
Jon Bennett
Jon.Bennett@kamu.tamu.edu

Chief Engineer:
Leonard Welch
leonard@kamu.tamu.edu

FM Program Director:
Rick Howard
rick@kamu.tamu.edu

TV Traffic Manager:
Gary Horton
gary@kamu.tamu.edu

FM Traffic Manager and PSA Coordinator:
Mark Edwards
medwards@kamu.tamu.edu

TV Producer:
Matt Dittman
matt@kamu.tamu.edu

Radio/TV Engineers:
Randy South - rsouth@kamu.tamu.edu
Bill Roberts - bill@kamu.tamu.edu

TV Operations Manager:
Operations Manager - ebs-ops-manager@kamu.tamu.edu

Web Administrator:
Howard Johnson
hjohnson@kamu.tamu.edu